Images of broken light which dance before me like a million eyes

it’s been too long

Posted in Uncategorized by wildchild on May 3, 2011

I have finally finished my exams. It has been too hectic for far too long. Hahaha. Now, it’s time I take a break, do things at a slower pace.

This set of polariods were taken on Justin’s birthday at Ice Cold Beer. It was definitely one of the happier days we had since we’ve been back. Relaxed, with some drinks, chat chits and taking photos. Life is good that way.

After this period, it was the whole moving into our new place. My room looks nothing like the designs I’ve shown earlier on. Nothing like it at all! When it is FULLY done up, I’ll post more photos. Now, it’s lacking some wall art and a clock. Exciting stuffs to accomplish this holidays! I’m glad my 3 months holidays have arrived yet again. FINALLY.

It still never fails to make me smile every time we find a new similarity between us, whether in our preference or behavior.

Leave a comment