Images of broken light which dance before me like a million eyes

Run

Posted in Uncategorized by wildchild on January 25, 2011

I went for my first run in months. Haha. With my brother. Not the best person to go running with now that I’m so unfit and he’s the kind who goes for marathons. Haha. He drilled me like he was my fitness trainer. I wasn’t supposed to stop jogging at all. Plus he talked non stop while I was still trying to catch my breath. Hahaha. I was insanely tired already upon reaching home. Had cereals and mango. Then I received a text from my brother saying he’s coming home soon and let’s go running. Haha. I was so lazy and replied I just ate and stuffs. But he was a no excuses kind of guy. He convinced me to run, which eventually turns out to be a good thing. I have to get back into shape if not, I’ll be disappointing myself.

Next run, shall be within the week. Yes, I can do this without killing myself.

Leave a comment